A major player in inclusion through heritage

A COMMITTED AND DYNAMIC TEAM

The Presidency

Laurence Fontaine, Présidente d'Acta Vista

Laurence Fontaine

President

Management team

Paquerette Demotes Mainard, Directrice Générale d'Acta Vista

Pâquerette Demotes-Mainard

General Manager
paquerette.demotes@actavista.fr

Guy Joulin

General secretary
guy.joulin@actavista.fr

Integration and employment team

Gilles Bertholet

Inclusion and Employment Manager
gilles.berthollet@actavista.fr

Our integration and employment project managers...

  • Coordinate the workshops and work camps entrusted to it
  • Launch and implements the recruitment of employees in integration
  • Accompanie the employees in their social and professional integration process
  • Help the employees in their preparation for the certification of the training
  • Promote the integration workshop (communications; cultural events…)

Béatrice Métayer

Fort d’Entrecasteaux
beatrice.metayer@actavista.fr

Emilie Fritschy

Fort d’Entrecasteaux

Anne Germain

Domaine national de Chambord
anne.germain@actavista.fr

Ana Miras

Fort d’Enstrecasteaux

Prudence Drochon

Fort d’Entrecasteaux

Samira Louragh

Fort d’Entrecasteaux
La Ciotat
samira.louragh@actavista.fr

Clémentine Kopp

Administrative assistant insertion department
clementine.kopp@actavista.fr

Technical team

Boris Ricard, Directeur travaux d'Acta Vista

Boris Ricard

Works Director

Céline Morel, Conductrice des travaux d'Acta Vista

Céline Morel

Work manager
céline.morel@actavista.fr

Quentin Laennec

Manager of external sites

quentin.laennec@actavista.fr

Franck Chatelin, Chef d'équipe Domaine National de Chambord d'Acta Vista

Franck Chatelain

Team Leader Domaine national de Chambord

Stylianos Fragoulis, Chef d'équipe Fort d'Entrecastreaux d'Acta Vista

Stylianos Fragoulis

Team Leader Fort d’Entrecasteaux

Farid Hamene, Chef d'équipe d'Acta Vista

Farid Hamadene

Team Leader La Ciotat

Partnerships & Educational and Cultural Actions Team

Laure Cissouma, Facilitatrice Partenariat et Actions éducatives et culturelles d'Acta Vista

Laure Cissouma

Facilitator Partnerships & Educational and Cultural Actions
laure.cissouma@actavista.fr

Ronan Briand

Partnerships & Patronage
ronan.briand@actavista.fr

Chantal Duthil, Chargée de mission des public jeunes d'Acta Vista

Chantal Duthil

In charge of youth audiences
(schoolchildren and priority groups)
chantal.duthil@actavista.fr

National development team

Anne Germain

Development Manager Centre Val-de-Loire
anne.germain@actavista.fr

European development and studies team

Coline Pélissier

Research Officer & European Development Manager
coline.pelissier@actavista.fr

Florian Zappa

European project manager
florian.zappa@actavista.fr

Communication, press relations and events team

Séverine Cantini, Responsable Communication, Relations Presse et Evénementiel

Séverine Cantini

Communication, Press Relations & Events Manager
severine.cantini@actavista.fr

Elizabeth Vénisse

Communication and National development 
elizabeth.venisse@actavista.fr

Emma Fourdrignier

Communication apprenticeship 
emma.fourdrignier@actavista.fr

Administrative, accounting & reception​ team

Camille Acket, Responsable administrative et financière

Camille Acket

Administrative and financial manager
camille.acket@actavista.fr

Raphaele Marty

Accounting manager

raphaele.marty@actavista.fr

Tareik Ouldselma

Administrative Assistant and Accountant

tareik.ouldselma@actavista.fr

Laurence Blanc, Comptable d'Acta Vista

Laurence Blanc

Accountant
laurence.blanc@actavista.fr

Hazel Giraldi

Administrative assistant and receptitonist

hazel.giraldi@actavista.fr

Patricia Xavier

Receptionist
patricia.xavier@actavista.fr

Human ressources

Mélissa Roussel

Human Resources Manager
melissa.roussel@actavista.fr

Eveline Laborda

Accounting Manager
eveline.laborda@actavista.fr

Yanelle Akue-Kpakpo

Accountant apprenticeship

yanelle.kpakpo@actavista.fr